Locate Us

Benchmark Wealth Management

2300 E Katella Ave, Suite 400
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-633-4453

Read More

David Schaper, CRPC, AWMA
President / LPL Financial Advisor
david.schaper@lpl.com

Mark Poitras
Vice President / LPL Financial Advisor
mark.poitras@lpl.com

Patrick Waite
LPL Financial Advisor
patrick.waite@lpl.com

Heather Schaper
Operations Manager
heather.schaper@lpl.com

Nicole Meisse
Client Relations Manager
nicole.meisse@lpl.com

18837 Brookhurst St. #107
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 964-5200

Read More

Christopher Sommer
LPL Financial Advisor
christopher.sommer@lpl.com

Jennifer Brown
LPL Financial Advisor
jennifer.brown@lpl.com

6 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 600
Santa Ana, CA 92707

714-382-6777

Read More

Brent Kanitra, CFP®
LPL Financial Advisor
brent.kanitra@lpl.com

15242 Vichy Cir
Irvine, CA 92604

949-387-6096

Read More

Kay Bolinger
LPL Financial Advisor
kay.bolinger@lpl.com

Robert Bolinger
Registered Client Service Associate
robert.bolinger@lpl.com

13945 Otsego St
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

818-501-4653

Read More

Deborah Lee
LPL Financial Advisor
deborah.lee@lpl.com

One World Trade Center, Suite 800
Long Beach, CA 90831

562-309-0081

Read More

Lawrence Wimsatt, CFP®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM
LPL Financial Advisor
charla.kabana@lpl.com

Liang & Quinley Wealth Management

7700 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 270
Irvine, CA 92618
949-748-8258

Read More

Michael Liang, CFP®, CRPC
LPL Financial Advisor
michael.liang@lpl.com

Christopher Quinley, CFP®, CRPC
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM
LPL Financial Advisor
chris.quinley@lpl.com

Tammy Monsanto
Office Manager
tammy.monsanto@lpl.com

Kabana Financial

2124 N Main St
Suite 140
Huntington Beach, CA

Read More

Charla Kabana, CFP®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM
LPL Financial Advisor
charla.kabana@lpl.com

Castillo Wealth Management

6767 Katella Ave
Cypress, CA 90630

562-493-6123

Read More

Tom Castillo
LPL Wealth Manager
tom.castillo@lpl.com

Brandon Millan
Client Service Manager
brandon.millan@lpl.com

Redlands

301 N Ninth St
Redlands, CA

909-228-8129

Read More

Gayle Ahearn
LPL Financial Advisor
gayle.ahearn@lpl.com

Apps

Contact Us

2300 E Katella Ave, Suite 400
Anaheim, Ca 92806

Toll Free: 866-397-4916
Local: 714-633-4453
FAX: 714-912-1011

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA / SIPC. Member of Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC). For an explanatory brochure, please visit www.sipc.org. The LPL registered representatives of Benchmark may only discuss securities or transact business with persons who are residents of Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, New Mexico, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia and Washington.

CRPC conferred by The College for Financial Planning.

No information provided on this site is intended to constitute an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy shares of any security, nor shall any security be offered or sold to any person, in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under securities laws of such jurisdiction.

Copyright 2019. Benchmark Wealth Management. All Rights Reserved.